New York: Long Island

NAME / DEPARTMENT PHONE FAX EMAIL
Account Services Team
     
Andrea Greer (516) 304-3987 (516) 482-4171 agreer@arslatiff.com
Josephine Barbara (516) 304-3982 (516) 482-4171 jbarbara@arslatiff.com
Kate Gonta (516) 304-3986 (516) 482-4171 kgonta@arslatiff.com
       
Accounting
     
Carolyn Brenner (A/R) (201) 661-2432 (201) 661-7341 cbrenner@arspecialists.com
Sean Gordon (A/P) (201) 661-2399 (201) 661-7865 sgordon@arspecialists.com
       
Training & Compliance
     
Donald LeGĂ© (516) 304-3984 (516) 482-4171 dlege@arslatiff.com
       
Marketing/New Business
     
Diana Latiff (516) 304-3980 (516) 482-4171 dlatiff@arslatiff.com
Brian Wagner (516) 304-3981 (516) 482-4171 bwagner@arslatiff.com
David Xu (516) 304-3989 (516) 482-4171 davidxu@arslatiff.com
Dina Silva (516) 304-3983 (516) 482-4171 dsilva@arslatiff.com
       
Claims
     
Melissa Piligra (201) 661-2307 (201) 661-7820 mpiligra@arslatiff.com
Agency Principals
     
Diana Latiff (516) 304-3980 (516) 482-4171 dlatiff@arslatiff.com
Brian Wagner (516) 304-3981 (516) 482-4171 bwagner@arslatiff.com
Larry Maier (201) 661-2301 (201) 236-1762 lmaier@arspecialists.com
Marjorie Kessler (201) 661-2323 (201) 661-7827 mkessler@arspecialists.com


Loss Runs via Email:



Our other locations: