New Jersey: Mahwah

NAME / DEPARTMENT PHONE FAX EMAIL
Account Services Team
     
Anita Purtill (201) 661-2311 (201) 661-7817 apurtill@arspecialists.com
Carolina Mirko (201) 661-2304 (201) 483-2422 cmirko@arspecialists.com
Regina Scardino (201) 661-2305 (201) 661-7828 rscardino@arspecialists.com
Roberta Lloyd (201) 661-2308 (201) 661-7828 rlloyd@arspecialists.com
Lisa Bloch (201) 483-2918 (201) 483-2408 lbloch@arspecialists.com
Amy Novellino (201) 483-2921 (201) 483-2470 anovellino@arspecialists.com
       
Binding Facilities
     
Daniel Capone (201) 661-2419 (201) 661-7821 dcapone@arspecialists.com
Joe Cannizzo (201) 661-2346 (201) 661-7813 jcannizzo@arspecialists.com
Nora Doherty (201) 661-2318 (201) 661-7819 norad@arspecialists.com
Sharon McBride (201) 661-2339 (201) 661-0571 smcbride@arspecialists.com
Karen Heffler (201) 483-2922 (201) 483-2445 kheffler@arspecialists.com
Donna Jones (201) 661-2396 (201) 483-2414 djones@arspecialists.com
Robert Gega (201) 661-2477 (201) 483-2419 rgega@arspecialists.com
Jessica Alexander (201) 661-2339 (201) 483-2434 jalexander@arspecialists.com
       
Workers Compensation
     
Kim Weisse (201) 661-2302 (201) 661-7822 kweisse@arspecialists.com
Barbara Rose (201) 661-2312 (201) 661-7839 brose@arspecialists.com
       
Professional Liability
     
Jennifer Dumont (201) 258-5640 (201) 661-7816 jdumont@arspecialists.com
Marjorie Kessler (201) 661-2323 (201) 661-7827 mkessler@arspecialists.com
Rhonda Seitzman (201) 661-2310 (201) 661-7829 rseitzman@arspecialists.com
       
Accounting
     
Avon Taylor (201) 661-2426 (201) 661-7340 ataylor@arspecialists.com
Carolyn Brenner (201) 661-2432 (201) 661-7341 cbrenner@arspecialists.com
Sean Gordon (201) 661-2467 (201) 661-7865 sgordon@arspecialists.com
       
Claims/Filing
     
Melissa Piligra (201) 661-2307 (201) 661-7820 mpiligra@arspecialists.com
       
Marketing/New Business
     
Larry Maier (201) 661-2301 (201) 661-7824 lmaier@arspecialists.com
Nancy Monahan (201) 661-2387 (201) 661-7831 nmonahan@arspecialists.com
Phil Cacioppo (201) 661-2351 (201) 661-2499 pcacioppo@arspecialists.com
Jackie Craven (201) 661-2363 (201) 661-7843 jcraven@arspecialists.com
Kim Weisse (201) 661-2302 (201) 661-7822 kweisse@arspecialists.com
Gina Schwalm (201) 483-2917 (201) 483-2417 gschwalm@arspecialists.com
Rhonda Seitzman (201) 661-2310 (201) 661-7829 rseitzman@arspecialists.com
Carrie Palatucci (201) 661-2331 (201) 483-2409 cpalatucci@arspecialists.com
Jessica DiNunzio (201) 661-2388 (201) 483-2420 jdinunzio@arspecialists.com
Barbara Rose (201) 661-2312 (201) 661-7839 brose@arspecialists.com
       
Agency Principals
     
Larry Maier (201) 661-2301 (201) 661-7824 lmaier@arspecialists.com
Marjorie Kessler (201) 661-2323 (201) 661-7827 mkessler@arspecialists.com


Our other locations: