Florida: Sarasota

NAME / DEPARTMENT PHONE FAX EMAIL
Account Services Team
     
Susan Yosco (941) 209-5882 (201) 661-7864 syosco@arspecialists.com
       
Workers Compensation
     
Arlene Evans (201) 661-2312 (201) 661-7830 aevans@arspecialists.com
       
Professional Liability
     
Jennifer Dumont (941) 870-3125 (201) 661-7816 jdumont@arspecialists.com
       
Accounting
     
Avon Taylor (201) 661-2426 (201) 661-7340 ataylor@arspecialists.com
Christa Falasca (201) 661-2432 (201) 661-7341 cfalasca@arspecialists.com
Sean Gordon (201) 661-2399 (201) 661-7865 sgordon@arspecialists.com
       
Claims/Filing
     
Melissa Piligra (201) 661-2307 (201) 661-7820 mpiligra@arspecialists.com
       
Marketing/New Business
     
Jennifer Dumont (941) 870-3125 (201) 661-7816 jdumont@arspecialists.com
       
Agency Principals
     
Larry Maier (201) 661-2301 (201) 236-1762 lmaier@arspecialists.com
Marjorie Kessler (201) 661-2323 (201) 661-7827 mkessler@arspecialists.com


Our other locations: